Abraham Sinkov


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1933 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Families of Groups Generated by Two Operators of the Same Order

Advisor: Francis Edgar Johnston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annavedder, EdwinArizona State University1971
Dunlap, GlennArizona State University1971
Kaluzniacki, RomanArizona State University1969
Lorig, ThomasArizona State University1973
Pellegrin, JohnArizona State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Sinkov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16371 for the advisor ID.