Charlotte M. Deane


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, SumeetUniversity of Oxford2012
Lewis, AnnaUniversity of Oxford2012

According to our current on-line database, Charlotte Deane has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162922 for the advisor ID.