Ralf Jürgen Spatzier


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dynamical Properties of Algebraic Systems - a Study in Closed Geodesics

Advisor 1: Caroline Mary Series
Advisor 2: Anatole Boris Katok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boland, JeffUniversity of Michigan1998
Connell, ChrisUniversity of Michigan19992
Constantine, DavidUniversity of Michigan2009
Hitchman, TheronUniversity of Michigan2003
Lafont, Jean-FrançoisUniversity of Michigan20028
Payne, TracyUniversity of Michigan1995
Ramirez, FelipeUniversity of Michigan2010
Ricks, RussellUniversity of Michigan2015
Schmidt, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2006
Seward, BrandonUniversity of Michigan2015
Sutton, CraigUniversity of Michigan20011
Szaro, JohnUniversity of Michigan1997
Watkins, JordanUniversity of Michigan2013
Zimmer, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2014

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Spatzier has 14 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15875 for the advisor ID.