Gustav Heinrich Wiedemann

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1847 Germany
Dissertation: De novo quodam ex corpore urca producto

Advisor 1: Heinrich Gustav Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joseph EpsteinUniversität Leipzig1887
August HagenbachUniversität Leipzig189493
Ernst LeystUniversität Leipzig1889
Johann ZöllnerUniversität Basel18592

According to our current on-line database, Gustav Wiedemann has 4 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158570 for the advisor ID.