Julian C.R. Hunt


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of Magnetohydrodynamics

Advisor 1: John Arthur Shercliff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eames, IanUniversity of Cambridge19962
Maxey, MartinUniversity of Cambridge197911
Vassilicos, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1990

According to our current on-line database, Julian Hunt has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156597 for the advisor ID.