Qiang Du


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Approximation of a Ladyzhenskaya Model

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emelianenko, MariaThe Pennsylvania State University20053
Gray, PaulMichigan State University1996
Huang, ZhanThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Ju, LiliIowa State University20024
Le, ThinhThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Li, ManlinThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Li, TianjiangThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Ma, YanpingThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Remski, JoanMichigan State University1997
Tian, XiaochuanColumbia University2017
Wang, JiakouThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Wang, XiaoqiangThe Pennsylvania State University20052
Zhang, JingyanThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Zhang, LeiThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Zhao, YanxiangThe Pennsylvania State University20112
Zhou, KunThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Zhu, LiyongChinese Academy of Sciences2007

According to our current on-line database, Qiang Du has 17 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15587 for the advisor ID.