Peter Wegner


Ph.D. University of London 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Programming Languages, Information Structures And Machine Organization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maurice Vincent Wilkes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel BerryBrown University197433
Maylun Buck-LewBrown University1977
William CookBrown University19893
Kenneth MagelBrown University19777
Clement McGowan, IIICornell University197137

According to our current on-line database, Peter Wegner has 5 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15166 for the advisor ID.