Drew Fudenberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strategic behavior in economic rivalry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, JamesHarvard University2011
Ellison, GlennMassachusetts Institute of Technology199233
Frick, MiraHarvard University2015
Ishii, YuhtaHarvard University2014
Kamada, YuichiroHarvard University2012
Manea, MihaiHarvard University2009
Mullainathan, SendhilHarvard University199813
Niederle, MurielHarvard University20023
Rabin, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology198913
Romm, AssafHarvard University2015
Tadelis, StevenHarvard University19972
Takahashi, SatoruHarvard University2007
Yariv, LeeatHarvard University20014

According to our current on-line database, Drew Fudenberg has 13 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151145 for the advisor ID.