Michael Jeffrey Larsen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Groups and L-Adic Representations

Advisor: Gerd Faltings

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brad EmmonsIndiana University2003
Arthur GershonIndiana University2015
Chun Yin HuiIndiana University2013
Bo-Hae ImIndiana University2004
Daniel JordanIndiana University2006
Neeraj KashyapIndiana University2013
Corey ManackIndiana University2010
Michael MovshevUniversity of Pennsylvania19971
Christopher ThornhillIndiana University2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Larsen has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15019 for the advisor ID.