Gunnar Erik Carlsson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operations in Connective K-Theory and Associated Cohomology Theories

Advisor: R. James (Richard) Milgram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, HenryStanford University2013
Bayrooti, AfshinStanford University1996
Bosagh Zadeh, RezaStanford University2013
Bray, ClarkStanford University1999
Chang, Huang-WeiStanford University2013
Ding, YiStanford University2009
Dutch, KennethStanford University1996
Gu, YichiStanford University2005
Kališnik Verovšek, SaraStanford University2016
Karagueuzian, DikranStanford University1994
Kloke, JenniferStanford University2010
Kook, WoongStanford University19971
Lawson, TylerStanford University20041
Lee, Chun-NipPrinceton University1989
Lee, JonathanStanford University2012
Lesnick, MichaelStanford University2012
Lewis, RyanStanford University2016
Lim, Lek-HengStanford University20073
Lyo, GraceUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Mostad, PetterPrinceton University1991
Nance, TracyStanford University2012
Paraschivescu, AndreiStanford University1995
Perea, JoseStanford University2011
Ramras, DanielStanford University2007
Rognes, JohnPrinceton University19906
Sherry, RobPrinceton University1992
Silverman, JudithPrinceton University1990
Singh, GurjeetStanford University2007
Sinha, DevStanford University19994
Tanton, JamesPrinceton University1994
Tausz, AndrewStanford University2012
Ventura, JoanaStanford University2002
Wickelgren, KirstenStanford University2009
Williams, ThomasStanford University2010
Zack, RandalUniversity of California, San Diego1988

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Carlsson has 35 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14885 for the advisor ID.