Stephen Craig Jackson

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Calculation of $\boldsymbol{\delta}^1_5$

Advisor: Donald Anthony Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charles BoykinUniversity of North Texas2003
Ross BryantUniversity of North Texas2006
Farid KhafizovUniversity of North Texas1995
Russell MayUniversity of North Texas2001
John SmithUniversity of North Texas2000

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Jackson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14679 for the advisor ID.