Jerzy Łoś


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1949 Poland
Dissertation: On Logical Matrices

Advisor 1: Jerzy Słupecki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balcerzyk, StanisławUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika195942
Sąsiada, EdwardInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences195925
Wieczorek, Andrzej19741

According to our current on-line database, Jerzy Łoś has 3 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146375 for the advisor ID.