William A. Woods

Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semantics for a Question Answering System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Susumu Kuno

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William JoynerHarvard University1973
Steven SalzbergHarvard University198914
Bonnie WebberHarvard University197820

According to our current on-line database, William Woods has 3 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145763 for the advisor ID.