William Draper Harkins

Ph.D. Stanford University 1907 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Eccles Swain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allison, SamuelThe University of Chicago192315
Corrin, MyronThe University of Chicago1946
Newson, HenryThe University of Chicago1934249

According to our current on-line database, William Harkins has 3 students and 267 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144871 for the advisor ID.