Raymond Sawyer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Julian Seymour Schwinger


Freedman, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196423

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Sawyer has 1 student and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143627 for the advisor ID.