Robin Milner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Luís DamasUniversity of Edinburgh198410
Faron MollerUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Alan MycroftUniversity of Edinburgh19829

According to our current on-line database, Robin Milner has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143382 for the advisor ID.