John Stuart Foster

Ph.D. Yale University UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Henry Andrews Bumstead
Advisor 2: Leigh Page


Robert ThorntonMcGill University193329

According to our current on-line database, John Foster has 1 student and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141208 for the advisor ID.