Oscar Buneman

Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1940 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Douglas Rayner Hartree

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John HoldrenStanford University1970
Ronald LomaxUniversity of Cambridge1960
Edward PowersStanford University1965

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Buneman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140769 for the advisor ID.