Shaun Wylie

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Intersection in General Complexes

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, J. FrankUniversity of Cambridge1956553
Kelly, Gregory Maxwell (Max)University of Cambridge195721
Nash-Williams, CrispinUniversity of Cambridge195985
Tutte, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge1948222
Zeeman, E. ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge1955747

According to our current on-line database, Shaun Wylie has 5 students and 1399 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1406 for the advisor ID.