Bernhard Thalheim


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1979 Russia

Advisor 1: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caumanns, JörgBrandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus2000
Nebel, Istvan-TiborChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2005
Siefkes, ChristianFreie Universität Berlin2007

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Thalheim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139910 for the advisor ID.