Thierry Coquand


Ph. D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1985 France
Dissertation: Une théorie des Constructions

Advisor 1: GĂ©rard Pierre Huet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel FridlenderGöteborg Universitet1997
Hugo HerbelinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719958
Pierre HyvernatUniversité de la Méditerranée - aix-Marseille II2005
Lena MagnussonGöteborg Universitet1995
Henrik PerssonGöteborg Universitet1999
Arnaud SpiwackChalmers Tekniska Högskola and École Polytechnique2011
David WahlstedtChalmers Tekniska Högskola2007

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Coquand has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137164 for the advisor ID.