Pavlo Pylyavskyy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McConville, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Patrias, RebeccaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016

According to our current on-line database, Pavlo Pylyavskyy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134221 for the advisor ID.