Simon Asher Levin


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness and Non-Linearity

Advisor: Monroe Harnish Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, FrederickCornell University199118
Andreasen, ViggoCornell University1988
Baskett, MarissaPrinceton University20064
Bazykin, GeorgiiPrinceton University2007
Berdahl, AndrewPrinceton University2014
Braner, MosheCornell University1988
Brush, EleanorPrinceton University2015
Cain, MichaelCornell University1989
Castro Ospina, JoseCornell University1984
Chan, KaiPrinceton University20038
Chang, CharlottePrinceton University2017
Chisholm, RyanPrinceton University2010
Cline, JonPrinceton University2003
Craig, CatherineCornell University1985
de Froment, AdrianPrinceton University2010
Deutschman, DouglasCornell University1996
Dushoff, JonathanPrinceton University1997
Ellner, StephenCornell University198216
Farrior, CarolinePrinceton University2012
Fuller, EmmaPrinceton University2016
Gandhi, AmarPrinceton University1996
Grevstad, FritziCornell University1998
Gross, LouisCornell University19794
Grünbaum, DanielCornell University19921
Hastings, AlanCornell University197720
Jolles, AnnaPrinceton University20031
Kareiva, PeterCornell University198114
Keymer, JuanPrinceton University2003
Klein, EiliPrinceton University2012
Kryazhimskiy, SergeyPrinceton University2007
Leblanc, SimonPrinceton University2018
Leslie, NandiPrinceton University2004
Lichstein, JeremyPrinceton University2007
Limburg, KarinCornell University19948
Liu, Wei-MinCornell University1987
Livnat, AdiPrinceton University2006
Ma, JunlingPrinceton University20011
Malvadkar, UrmilaPrinceton University2002
McManus, LisaPrinceton University2017
Menge, DuncanPrinceton University20081
Muller-Landau, HelenePrinceton University20011
Nadell, CareyPrinceton University2011
Ndifon, WilfredPrinceton University2009
Nedelman, JerryCornell University1981
Nuernberger, BeateCornell University1991
Palsson, EirikurPrinceton University1996
Plotkin, JoshuaPrinceton University20031
Pulliam, JulietPrinceton University20072
Runkle, JamesCornell University1979
Salvador, LilianaUniversidade de Lisboa2012
Sastre, AntonioCornell University1974
Shaw, AllisonPrinceton University2012
Smith, DavidPrinceton University19982
Solórzano, LuisPrinceton University1999
Staver, AnnPrinceton University2012
Strauss, BenPrinceton University2007
Tilman, AndrewPrinceton University2017
Udovic, J. DanielCornell University1973
Washburne, AlexanderPrinceton University2015
White III, GeorgeCornell University1980
Wohl, PhilipCornell University1971
Worden, LeePrinceton University2003
Zea-Cabrera, EduardoPrinceton University2003

According to our current on-line database, Simon Levin has 63 students and 165 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13369 for the advisor ID.