Mary Lee Wheat Gray

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radical Subcategories

Advisor 1: William R. Scott
Advisor 2: Lee Meyers Sonneborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tawfiq Abu DiabThe American University1998
Mansour Akbari-ZarinThe American University1988
Kathleen AmbrusoThe American University2000
Faisal AwartaniThe American University1993
John BeyersThe American University2000
Martha BrownThe American University1988
Brooke EvansThe American University2003
Florence FasanelliThe American University1981
Katia ForetThe American University1998
Deborah GochenaurThe American University2005
Linda HaydenThe American University1988
Ilhan IzmirliThe American University2008
Behzad JalaliThe American University2004
Kenneth JonesThe American University1997
Kimberly LongThe American University1998
Saleem MokatrinThe American University1994
Matthew PascalThe American University2006
Charles PierreThe American University1992
Kate SheehanThe American University1989
Ann TaylorThe American University1987
June WinterThe American University1991

According to our current on-line database, Mary Gray has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13363 for the advisor ID.