Andrzej Ruszczynski


Ph.D. Politechnika Warszawska 1977 Poland

Advisor 1: Jacek Szymanowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gondzio, JacekTechnical University of Warsaw1983
Lejeune, MiguelRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Miller, NaomiRutgers University, New Brunswick2008

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Ruszczynski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133627 for the advisor ID.