Hugh Durrant-Whyte


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration, Coordination and Control of Multi-Sensor Robot Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Paul Collins Paul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leonard, JohnUniversity of Oxford19945
Newman, PaulUniversity of Sydney19992

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Durrant-Whyte has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132712 for the advisor ID.