Alessandro Figà-Talamanca


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multipliers of P-Integrable Functions

Advisor: Philip C. Curtis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mauceri, GiancarloUniversità di Genova1971
Scarabotti, FabioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19942
Steger, TimWashington University in St. Louis1985

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Figà-Talamanca has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13242 for the advisor ID.