Kai Rajala


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2003 Finland
Dissertation: Mappings of Finite Distortion: Removable Singularities

Advisor: Pekka Koskela

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Äkkinen, TuomoJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Kirsilä, VilleJyväskylän yliopisto2015

According to our current on-line database, Kai Rajala has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132070 for the advisor ID.