Johannes Calvin

Juris Doctor Université d'Orléans 1529, 1531 France

Advisor 1: Melchior Wolmar
Advisor 2: Andrea Alciati

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lambert DaneauUniversité de Genève15618985
Fran├žois Du Jon, Sr.13086

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Calvin has 2 students and 13092 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.