John Fraser Muth


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Linear Policies

Advisor: Herbert Alexander Simon


Constantinides, GeorgeIndiana University197410

According to our current on-line database, John Muth has 1 student and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131957 for the advisor ID.