Henry Frederick Baker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D. BabbageUniversity of Cambridge1933
Jacob BronowskiUniversity of Cambridge1935
Thomas CherryUniversity of Cambridge19241
H. S. M. CoxeterUniversity of Cambridge193174
Patrick Du ValUniversity of Cambridge19312
William EdgeUniversity of Cambridge193620
R. FrithUniversity of Cambridge1937
Edwin MaxwellUniversity of Cambridge1935
Louis MordellUniversity of Cambridge190
Daniel PedoeUniversity of Cambridge193722
Thomas RoomUniversity of Cambridge192715
John SempleUniversity of Cambridge1930
E. TaggUniversity of Cambridge1938
Geoffrey TimmsUniversity of Cambridge1928
John ToddUniversity of Cambridge1932145
Ramaswamy VaidyanathaswamyUniversity of Cambridge and University of Edinburgh55

According to our current on-line database, Henry Baker has 16 students and 540 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13135 for the advisor ID.