Eric Mark Friedlander


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fibrations in Etale Homotopy Theory

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christopher BendelNorthwestern University1996
Tylan BilalUniversity of Southern California2013
Henry CejtinNorthwestern University1986
Chenghao ChuNorthwestern University2008
David CoxPrinceton University19742
Christopher FlanneryNorthwestern University1994
Joseph GottmanNorthwestern University1993
Christian HaesemeyerNorthwestern University20032
Jeremiah HellerNorthwestern University2006
Roy JoshuaNorthwestern University19831
Paul KunkelNorthwestern University1984
Mark MuzereNorthwestern University1987
Julia PevtsovaNorthwestern University20021
Steven SchlickerNorthwestern University1987
Paul SobajeUniversity of Southern California20111
Mircea VoineaguNorthwestern University2007
Jared WarnerUniversity of Southern California2015

According to our current on-line database, Eric Friedlander has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13041 for the advisor ID.