Robert Butler Wilson


D.B.A. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Simplicial Algorithm for Concave Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Howard Raiffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, DavidStanford University20041
Avery, ChristopherStanford University1993
Bikhchandani, SushilStanford University1986
Cramton, PeterStanford University1984
d'Aspremont Lynden, ClaudeStanford University19735
Gibbons, RobertStanford University198519
Holmström, BengtStanford University197837
Kambe, ShinsukeStanford University1993
Kazumori, EiichiroStanford University2003
Liu, QingminStanford University2007
Milgrom, PaulStanford University197822
Moorthy, SridharStanford University1983
Ponssard, Jean-PierreStanford University19715
Reitman, DavidStanford University1987
Rosenthal, RobertStanford University197010
Roth, Alvin ElliotStanford University197417
Sákovics, JózsefStanford University1991
Sannikov, YuliyStanford University20041
Siniscalchi, MarcianoStanford University19981
Verrecchia, RobertStanford University1976
Yildiz, MuhametStanford University200011

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wilson has 21 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130034 for the advisor ID.