Frank A.H. van Harmelen


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Efficiency of Meta-level Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan Richard Bundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manfred AbenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Szymon KlarmanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Ronald (Ronny) SiebesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Annette ten TeijeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997

According to our current on-line database, Frank van Harmelen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128866 for the advisor ID.