Steven Albert Bleiler


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tangles, String Primality, and Concordance

Advisor: James M. Van Buskirk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, AdenPortland State University2009
Khan, FaisalPortland State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Steven Bleiler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12864 for the advisor ID.