Vikraman Balaji


Ph.D. University of Madras 1991 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Conjeerveram S. Seshadri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, SuratnoChennai Mathematical Institute2016
Dey, Arijit2007
Varma, RohithChennai Mathematical Institute2016

According to our current on-line database, Vikraman Balaji has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128241 for the advisor ID.