Karim Maher Abadir

Ph.D. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: David Forbes Hendry
Advisor 2: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Walter DistasoUniversity of York20031
Steve LawfordUniversity of York2001
Tassos MagdalinosUniversity of York2004

According to our current on-line database, Karim Abadir has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127849 for the advisor ID.