Stefan M. Dodunekov


Ph.D. Sophia University 1975 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouyuklieva, StefkaSt. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo19972
Boyvalenkov, PeterInstitute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences19935
Dontcheva, RadinkaTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Haryanto, LoekyTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Kazakov, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Radkova, DianaTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Suparta, I NengahTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Vavrek, VeselinTechnische Universiteit Delft2005

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Dodunekov has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127817 for the advisor ID.