Marvin Shinbrot


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Difference Kernels

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel BergerudUniversity of Victoria1987
Brian LauNorthwestern University1970
Arnold LentNorthwestern University1971
Victor PellegriniNorthwestern University1969
John ReederNorthwestern University1972

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Shinbrot has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12722 for the advisor ID.