Georg Erhard Hamberger

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1716 Germany
Dissertation: De metamorphosibus proportionum continuarum
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Anton Bernhard Lauterbach

Medicinae Dr. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1721 Germany
Dissertation: Dissertationem inauguralem medicam de malignitate in morbis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Johann Adolph Wedel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mangold, ChristophUniversität Erfurt1751168
Segner, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena172688428
Segner, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena172588428

According to our current on-line database, Georg Hamberger has 3 students and 88565 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125886 for the advisor ID.