Curtis Gove Callan, Jr.


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spherically Symmetric Cosmological Models

Advisor: Sam Bard Treiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlos Alberto de CarvalhoPrinceton University19801
Alberto GuijosaPrinceton University19991
Igor KlebanovPrinceton University19861
Juan MaldacenaPrinceton University19961

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Callan, Jr. has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125110 for the advisor ID.