Carver Andress Mead

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transistor Switching Analysis

Advisor: Robert David Middlebrook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sally BrowningCalifornia Institute of Technology1980
Stephen DeWeerthCalifornia Institute of Technology19912
David FeinsteinCalifornia Institute of Technology1986
Thomas McGillCalifornia Institute of Technology19691
Rahul SarpeshkarCalifornia Institute of Technology1997
John WawrzynekCalifornia Institute of Technology198714

According to our current on-line database, Carver Mead has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123055 for the advisor ID.