Zeev Nehari


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1941 Israel
Dissertation: On Certain Classes of Analytic Functions and the Corresponding Conformal Representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Michael (Mihály) Fekete

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dallas BanksCarnegie Mellon University19591
Paul BeesackWashington University in St. Louis1955
George CreeWashington University in St. Louis1953
Krishna DasCarnegie Mellon University19619
Armido DiDonatoCarnegie Mellon University1972
Barbara FaulknerCarnegie Mellon University1974
Robert GilbertCarnegie Mellon University195831
Vinod GoyalCarnegie Mellon University1963
Maurice HananCarnegie Mellon University1960
Henry HowardCarnegie Mellon University19581
W. KimCarnegie Mellon University1967
Thomas KimesCarnegie Mellon University1962
Arne MagnusWashington University in St. Louis19528
Brad OsgoodCarnegie Mellon University1976
Gerald RyderCarnegie Mellon University19652
Binyamin SchwarzWashington University in St. Louis195414
William SimonsCarnegie Mellon University1969
Abraham TalCarnegie Mellon University1965
David UllrichCarnegie Mellon University1966
P. K. WongCarnegie Mellon University19621

According to our current on-line database, Zeev Nehari has 20 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11981 for the advisor ID.