Albert Rex Bergstrom

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1955 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agbeyegbe, TerenceUniversity of Essex19833
Bhattacharyya, DilipUniversity of Essex1975
Chambers, MarcusUniversity of Essex1989
Moschos, D.University of Essex1982
Nowman, KhalidUniversity of Essex1992
Patel, KanakUniversity of Essex1984
Patel, MrudulaUniversity of Essex1990
Phillips, PeterLondon School of Economics and Political Science1974235
Stefansson, SigurdurUniversity of Essex1981
Wandasiewicz, StefaniaUniversity of Essex1993

According to our current on-line database, Albert Bergstrom has 10 students and 248 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119260 for the advisor ID.