Alexey Yakovlevich Belov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chernyat'ev, Alexander2008
Kharitonov, Mikhail2015
Malev, SergeyBar-Ilan University2014
Pogodaev, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Vashekin, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Alexey Belov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118912 for the advisor ID.