Murray   Rosenblatt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Distributions of Certain Weiner Functionals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego19787
Chay, SeungUniversity of California, San Diego1970
Chiu, YukuangUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Davis, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego197933
Gamst, AnthonyUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Goldstein, LarryUniversity of California, San Diego198413
Hachigian, JackIndiana University1961
Heble, MadhavIndiana University19603
Kramer, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Krieger, HenryBrown University19643
Lii, Keh-ShinUniversity of California, San Diego197513
Mack, Yue-PokUniversity of California, San Diego19781
Marcus, DianeUniversity of California, San Diego1974
Messer, KarenUniversity of California, San Diego1985
Nadkarni, MahendraBrown University19657
Nadkarni, MahendraBrown University19652
Richardson, III, HenryBrown University1965
Scheinok, PerryIndiana University1960
Strait, StewartUniversity of California, San Diego1979
Sturgeon, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego1972
Sun, Tze-ChienBrown University19636
Van Ness, JohnBrown University19645
Wahlen, BruceUniversity of California, San Diego1991

According to our current on-line database, Murray Rosenblatt has 23 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11769 for the advisor ID.