Jonathan Darby Lubin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Parameter Formal Lie Groups over p-Adic Integer Rings

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew Chase-KlapperBrown University19822
Lawrence CoxBrown University1973
Francis McGuinnessBrown University19821
Ghassan SarkisBrown University2001
Robert WakeBrown University1979
Karl ZimmermannBrown University1985

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Lubin has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11723 for the advisor ID.