Benjamin Polak

Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems from the History of Capital Markets

Advisor: Jeffrey Gale Williamson
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mathew, BobanYale University1998
Rostek, MarzenaYale University2006

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Polak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116317 for the advisor ID.