C. David (Carl) Minda


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Length, Bounds for Harmonic Functions and Analytic Arcs

Advisor: Burton Rodin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Seong-A KimUniversity of Cincinnati1992
Xiangyang LiuUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Wancang MaUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Diego MejiaUniversity of Cincinnati1986

According to our current on-line database, C. David Minda has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11542 for the advisor ID.