Marcelo Esteban Coniglio


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1997 Brazil
Dissertation: The Logic of Sheaves over Right-Sided and Idempotent Quantales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Francisco Miraglia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández, VíctorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Figallo, MartínUniversidad Nacional del Sur2013
Peron, NewtonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014
Sanz, WagnerUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2006
Sbardellini, LuísUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Silvestrini, LuizUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2011
Testa, RafaelUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014

According to our current on-line database, Marcelo Coniglio has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115295 for the advisor ID.